Home Artists Records Store Booking Dates
1. All I Know 04:07
2. Movin On 05:11
3. All I Know (Instrumental) 04:07  
4. Movin On (Instrumental) 05:11  
Artist page S3
S3 on Facebook | Bandcamp

S3 are Miles Bonny (voice & flugelhorn) and Brenk Sinatra (Beats). Supa Soul Sh*t made in Kansas City and Vienna.
Download Stores
Amazon (GER)
Musicload (GER)
Amazon (UK)
Juno (UK)

Blogs & Mags
The Message (AT)
The Orange Press (AU)
Alohastone (GER)
Boombap (GER)
Da Corner (GER)
Herr Merkt (GER)
It's Rap (GER)
Rap.de (GER)
Rapspot (GER)
Splash! Mag (GER)
Unruhr (GER)
Apple Juice Break (US)
Okayplayer (US)

© copyright 2013 Melting Pot Music / Oliver von Felbert. All rights reserved. - About - Contact - Facebook - YouTube - Vimeo - Soundcloud - Impressum